Newhaven 2nd XI

By Laurie Stonehouse

Back Row (left to right) :-  Bob Gudgeon (Umpire), Gus Lower, Don Fellows, Malcolm Troak, Les Pooley (Captain), "Rusty" Irons, Brian Pooley, Tony Murray.

Front Row (left to right) :- Bill Henbest, Brian Troak, Peter Stanyard, Brian Shoulders, Peter Burroughs, Alan Stanyard. 

Photo:Newhaven 2nd XI Cricket Team - 1959

Newhaven 2nd XI Cricket Team - 1959

Newhaven CC

This page was added by Laurie Stonehouse on 10/05/2013.

If you're already a registered user of this site, please login using the form on the left-hand side of this page.